NEW DIGAMBER PUBLIC SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation # 1030181

School Management Committee (SMC) Members List 2024

| Sr. No. | Member Name | Designation in SMC |
|---------|---|---|
| 1. | Mrs. Sindhu Mendke | Chairperson |
| 2. | Mr. Winston Gomez | Principal & Member Secretary |
| 3. | Mr. Sureshchandra Gupta | Member |
| 4. | Mr. Gopal G Marwal | Member |
| 5. | Mr. D.M Thoukar | Member |
| 6. | Mrs. Hansa Kumari Arya Deputy Director Office of the Joint Director | Member, Nominee State Education Department |
| 7. | The DEO or it's Representative | Member, Nominee District Education Department |
| 8. | Mr. Parmindr B Chopra | CBSE Board Nominee |
| 9. | Mrs. Sudha Pandey | CBSE Board Nominee |
| 10. | Mr. Vishal Bhatia | Teacher Member (Internal) |
| 11. | Mrs. Rekha Abraham | Teacher Member (Internal) |
| 12. | Mr. Pradeep Joshi | Member |
| 13. | Ms. Navneet Bhatia | Member |
| 14. | Dr. Mahesh N Dumaldar | Teacher Member (External) |
| 15. | Dr. (Mrs.) Nidhi Dubey | Teacher Member (External) |
| 16. | Mr. Ritesh Khabia | Parent Member |
| 17. | Mrs. Smita Uprit | Parent Member |

Principal
New Digamber Public School
Khandwa Road, Indore

ATTESTED

